• English
Zu sehen ist unsere Centrale in Kamp-Lintfort inklusive Mietwagenflotte

Central Kamp-Lintfort

Telephone: +49 (0) 2842 55 55 5
Hotline: +49 (0) 800 368 83 45
Fax: +49 (0) 2842 55 55 5 42

Mail: info@douteil.de

 

UweArtz
Uwe Artz

Managing Director

Phone: 02842 55 55 5 15

Mail: uwe.artz@douteil.de

 

Christian Jäger

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 02842 55 55 5

  Mobile: 0178 47 40 410

Mail: christian.jaeger@douteil.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Hoop

Representative

Phone: 0 28 42 55 55 5

  Mobile: 0178 47 40 414

Mail: gerhard.hoop@douteil.de

 

Doris Koprian

Administrative Manager

Phone: 0 28 42  5 55 55 15

  Mobile: 0151 11 99 16 94

Mail: doris.koprian@douteil.de

 

Harald Mulzer

Filialleiter
Brunnthal Hofolding

Mobil: 0151 11 99 16 64

Mail: harald.mulzer@douteil.de

Guido Gradisar-Carrera

Store Manager Kamp-Lintfort

Phone: 0 28 42 55 55 5 46

  Mobile: 0178 47 40 424

Fax: 0 28 42 55 55 5 42

guido.gradisar-carrera@douteil.de

 

Martina Koch

Accounting

Phone: 0 28 42 55 55 20

  Fax: 0 28 42 55 55 5 37

Mail:

 martina.koch@douteil.de

Katharina Pohl

Head Office Reception

Phone: 0 28 42 55 55 5

  Mobile: 0151 11 99 16 95

Fax: 0 28 42 55 55 5 42

Mail: info@douteil.de

 

We repair:

  • Hail damage to cars
  • Stone impacts
  • Car models and dents
  • Bodywork, accident and vandalism – damage
  • Car glass – repair and renewal
  • Parking damage
  • Sheet metal damage

Top Service:

  • On site repair (mobile service)
  • Denting WITHOUT repainting
  • Removal by means of push and lever technology

Our other services:

  • Direct processing of insurance damage with the insurance companies
  • Free rental cars
  • Pick up and delivery service