Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
Zu sehen ist unsere Centrale in Kamp-Lintfort inklusive Mietwagenflotte

Central Kamp-Lintfort

Telephone: +49 (0) 2842 55 55 50
Hotline: +49 (0) 800 368 83 45
Fax: +49 (0) 2842 55 55 5 42

Mail: info@douteil.de

 

Uwe Artz

Managing Director

Phone: 02842 55 55 50

Mail: uwe.artz@douteil.de

 

Norman Balfanz

Head of Sales

Phone: 02842 55 55 50

  Mobile: 0162 27 80 600

Mail: norman.balfanz@douteil.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Hoop

Representative

Phone: 0 28 42 55 55 50

  Mobile: 0178 47 40 414

Mail: gerhard.hoop@douteil.de

 

Guido Gradisar-Carrera

Back office & administration manager

Phone: 0 28 42 55 55 5 46

  Mobile: 0178 47 40 424

Fax: 0 28 42 55 55 5 42

guido.gradisar-carrera@douteil.de

 

Katharina Pohl

Disposition

Phone: 0 28 42 55 55 5 48

Mobile: 0151 11 99 16 95

Fax: 0 28 42 55 55 5 42

Mail: katharina.pohl@douteil.de

 

Andreas Jansen

Operation Management

Phone: 0 28 42 55 55 50

Mobile: 0178 – 47 40 410

Mail: andreas.jansen@douteil.de

 

We repair:

  • Hail damage to cars
  • Stone impacts
  • Car models and dents
  • Bodywork, accident and vandalism – damage
  • Car glass – repair and renewal
  • Parking damage
  • Sheet metal damage

Top Service:

  • On site repair (mobile service)
  • Denting WITHOUT repainting
  • Removal by means of push and lever technology

Our other services:

  • Direct processing of insurance damage with the insurance companies
  • Free rental cars
  • Pick up and delivery service